BLovet Beauty



BlovetBeautypicture

Comments

  1. * Maria says:

    Hi

    You’re cute. Like your photos. Anyway I’m from Canada, I just want to know if you can give me an online website to buy the Yamano skin care range… what I like most is the one you showed and effective as you have mentioned. This is the Yamano white skin enhancing cream… I’ve tried browsing but I can’t find the product…. also it is written in Japanese language. I do hope you can provide the site as to where I can buy the product.. or if you’re selling this please let me know. Thanks and more power!

    Maria

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

