BLovet Beauty



Everyday stuff & Mascara Review

 

IMG_3648 

My hair clip from accessorize

IMG_3685

Cuberry Brushes are really fantastic for eye and face application purposes. Great Quality Bristles πŸ™‚

IMG_3680

My Pear Lip Balm from Japan! LOVE JAPAN FOR its FANTASTICALLY CUTE STUFF!!!

japan = makeup heaven

IMG_3684

Eyelash Curler from Japan.

IMG_3722

I’m thinking of getting a lash growth product cause my lashes are so short and hard to curl….

Lollipop26 recommended Enormous Lash…

If my bottom lashes were denser and blacker than I wouldn’t have these nasty under eye smudges…. Which brings me to another section of this blog entry: Mascara Review:

IMG_3765 

My Original Short LAshes….

I have to suffice with mascaras to get dark curled lashes…

 

The test ( I did not curl my lashes prior to application ) :

Majolica Majorca Extend Elegant VS trusty Maybelline Volume Express

*Majolica Majorca ( 2 Coats)  

IMG_3767 

IMG_3768

IMG_3772

Majolica Majorca Pros: Makes individual lash appear thicker and really darkens the lashes

Majolica Majorca Cons: Really difficult to remove + if I put on more than 2 coats, my lashes droop + sumdges

*Maybelline Volume Express ( 2 Coats)          

IMG_3770IMG_3771 

 IMG_3774

Maybelline Volume Express Pros: Curls Lashes, easy to remove and won’t make lashes droop

Maybelline Volume Express Cons: Clumpy 

 

IMG_3726TA TA πŸ™‚

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. you look great with bangs (;

    | Reply Posted 8 years ago


Leave a Reply

