BLovet Beauty



Elf Regular & Waterproof Mascara Duo & Stage Concealor Product Review

IMG_3963IMG_4043 copyIMG_3995 

Elf Duo Mascara is really good when you pair it with a mascara base. It has a very wet formulation and takes a bit longer to dry, but it surprisingly holds curls well and even separates and lengthen short, sparse lashes.  For six dollars, its worth the try!

The best part is that it comes with a regular and waterproof side. I tend to use the waterproof side more to prevent smudging on my lower lids, plus the fact that I am always moving around during the day 🙂

 

IMG_4040IMG_4042 copy

Stage eye base is extremely creamy and is more suitable for drier lids, My lids are generally oily but I do have days when the air condition dries out my skin and the Eyeshadow simply refuses to adhere. That’s when I reach for this eye base.

It holds Eyeshadows and covers dark circles pretty well.

  IMG_4005 copy

I applied my eyeshadow on top of Stage eye base.

 

My uber messy accessories stand  ~ whatever

IMG_4016

IMG_4020

CIAO BELLAS!

Leave a Reply

