BLovet Beauty



Tropical Green & Soft Nude Lips

 

I usually select my eyeshadow based on my mood for that particular day.

Today, I feel serene and restful so I choose a rich soothing green for my eyes and a soft lip color.

 

  1. IMG_4253After concealing, foundation and\or powder, I applied a rich matte green on my lids.
  2. I applied a brownish looking golden color to the crease area just to blend it out  to the off white color on my brow bone area.
  3. Eyeliner
  4. Mascara
  5. Curl
  6. Lip Balm – Liner – Gloss

 

 

IMG_4264

 

     

There you go::

 

 

 

 

IMG_4273

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_4262 copy

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Ms Ee- says:

    I totally heart the green eye colour! i love green on my lids as well!! but yours always looks so well blended. i can’t do mine with a brush. usually i use my finger tips to even them out

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

