BLovet Beauty



Coastal Scents EZ PREZ

 

I ordered the very popular E\S medium from coastal scents ,so that I could play with the many loose mineral E\S packets I had lying around.

I cleared out my Chanel E\S Quad, cause I really hate the colors, plus the E\S always finds its way into my eyes and causes major irritation. Hence, I felt no remorse when I cleared out the colors from my Chanel plate.

The EZ prez medium was really easy to use and set the mineral E\S really quickly. Leaving it overnight simply allowed it to set really nicely.

Donโ€™t mind the messiness of my handiwork :))

IMG_4534 IMG_4529

I leave u with some pics.

I love the photo below, makes me look much slimmer than I really am. Hee hee

  Ciao Bellas ๐Ÿ˜›

IMG_4542 IMG_4570

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. hey laney,
    it’s true that some cosmetics have really harsh agents in them. I stopped wearing the usual commercial eyeliner because it was causing me pink eye. I chanced upon a ‘green’ makeup artist, Christy Coleman’s blog- an interesting read!

    http://christycoleman.com/my-interview-with-nature-of-beauty

    ps. nice shot!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
    • * blovetbeauty says:

      HEy Gerry,
      I hate to get Pink EYE!
      In the past I used to get it pretty frequently when I used cheap eye liners and commercial eyeshadow. Then I became really picky about the brands I used to avoid nasty reactions.
      A fren recommended Mineral Makeup a year ago and life has been much easier. Brands like Everyday Minerals, Mad Minerals and Coastal Scents became a very fun avenue for me to get my makeup fix , without the PINK EYE…
      I’m sure that many people are pretty oblivious to what they put on their skin until an allergic reaction comes up.
      Mineral and Organic cosmetics and skin care should be more widely available so people can look great with no worries ๐Ÿ™‚

      | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

