BLovet Beauty



Coastal Scents Gel Liner & Pineapple Mask!

IMG_4629 IMG_4636

IMG_4639

Raves:

1) Glides on easily

2) Coastal scent’s black gel color is dark, intense and phenomenal.

I could never get such color intensity with MAC.

Hence, you gotta be extremely careful with application. Only a fine brush will suffice because once its on, it will not budge at all.

3) Love the small tub it comes in. Packaging rocks.

Loathes:

1) Its too damn hard to remove. Seriously. The staying power is GIGANTANORMOUS… … I had to remove it so many times, my lids were feeling a little tender.

Overall, this gel liner is fantastic in terms of color intensity and staying power. I would reach for this more than MAC’s Fluid Line 🙂

 IMG_4641

PINEAPPLE GOODNESS:

IMG_4608 IMG_4610So it Claims…. 😛

IMG_4612

Freeman’s Pineapple Enzyme Mask doesn’t set to a dry mask. It stays rather wet and I had a biting sensation all over for less than 3 minutes. Must be the fruit acids working their magic!

Coming right up, I’m going to expose my naked skin with a layer of Pineapple Mask::

GAWD… FREAK OF NATURE!!

IMG_4614 IMG_4616

 

WASHED OFF NATURE’S GOODNESS… PHEW…   A TINY BIT BETTER –>

IMG_4654

After that pineapple mask, a long relaxing bath, some quiet time, I decide falsies + coastal scents eyeliner would suffice for work. My skin hasn’t been that red and the blemishes are rather inactive. I’ll let my skin breath easy today 🙂

IMG_4657

 

IMG_4660

IMG_4658

CIAO BELLAS! ENJOY UR WEEKEND, while I SLOG @ WORK!

I can’t wait to do some shopping. I need some excitement in my life =)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Ms Ee- says:

    Babe, where did u get the coastal scents eyeliner? MAC works pretty well for me but i have to touch up like once a day.

    Does an oil based make up remover work for the removal?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  2. hey laney,

    can please teach me how to do the subtle non-eyelined look the Korean actresses have? Like it isn’t there but its there..
    I only know how to do the obvious thick line.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
    • * blovetbeauty says:

      that wide eye, yet subtle natural look… …
      I’m working on a informative and easy to follow tutorial towards the Korean Style Eyeliner

      | Reply Posted 8 years ago
  3. yipppeee can’t wait.

    | Reply Posted 8 years ago


Leave a Reply

