BLovet Beauty



Kiss Kiss

 

IMG_4807

IMG_4804

 

So sue me, I was having fun with glitter…

hee :) 

 

I’ve been a little occupied with life and work lately and haven’t had the time to go beauty shopping. Sadly, all I’ve purchased recently are some ELF products…

1) Elf Eye Liner Pencil in Midnight

IMG_4743 IMG_4752

The color is pretty interesting but the application is pretty bad cause it’s dry and tugs at the skin. Personally, this isn’t something I would re- purchase.

2) Elf Custom Eyes in Moondust 

IMG_4748  IMG_4786

I used in on the crease in this photo. A pleasant shimmery light brown shade. Not too bad, but its nothing I’ll go Gaga over though ;-0

3) Elf Custom Lips Peach

IMG_4746

This color is really sweet and pretty. You have to put a layer of gloss over it or it can look a tad bit dry. Otherwise, I like it !

 

Lippies of the Week:

  *Shu Uemura Lip Gloss + NYX Jumbo Lip Pencil Almond =

IMG_4833

IMG_4829

IMG_4825 

 

 

 

  *Shu Uemura Lip Gloss + NYX Jumbo Lip Pencil Plush Red=

 

IMG_4860

IMG_4862  

 

Okay, doesn’t my old makeup case look a little worn out?

It’s great for putting a whole bunch of makeover miracle tools in it until  my mom bought me a much cuter makeup pouch!

IMG_4715

TADA!

IMG_4716IMG_4719

 

Ribbon hair accessories have been a recent and lasting obsession.

I can’t resist a good old ribbon to brighten up my sullen look 😛

Bought this huge ribbon and I’ve been trying to make it look Prettie!

IMG_4895 

IMG_4885 

My all time trusty Lip Gloss –

MAC Lustreglass in Morning Glory

IMG_4753 IMG_4760

Works like a charm for my dark lips all the time 🙂

Coming Soon :

A NYX GLitter Palette Swatch requested by Ulfie

 IMG_4819

CIAO BELLAS*

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Sarah says:

    Hi I think this is a fantastic blog, keep up the good work…

    | Reply Posted 8 years ago


Leave a Reply

