BLovet Beauty



Mini MAC HAUL & Bright Eyed Sizzling Red Lips

 

This is how I started off my yesterday.

Everyday Minerals on my eyes, Top Heavy Mascara focused especially on the tail ends of my lashes for a seductive cat eye look.

EEK!!! No Lipstick?!

Well, my brain usually functions after 2 in the afternoon  .

IMG_4906

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So, in need of a serious lift ::

.

.

B4 red lipstick ^& Gloss :

.Me

Acting Sweet!

After red lipstick ^& Gloss :

IMG_4918

 IMG_4920

IMG_4928

 IMG_4931

Now I’m FIERCE!

________________________________________

This is how I started off today.

*MAC Haul at 12pm. WOW. What a stress reliever. Especially when I got  a chance to hang out with my darling friend, Ms Estee .

1) MAC CremeSheen SHY GIRL –

IMG_4975

IMG_4977

IMG_4983

This is such a beautiful lipstick. I read a lot of reviews regarding SHYGIRL & I just had to get my hands on it. WOW. I LOVE.

The lipstick glides on smoothly and the color is so sweet and youthful. Its an orangey color on my hand but on my lips, it totally rocks a nude sexy look. I LOVE THIS!

2) MAC EYESHADOW ET TU, BOUQUET ?  –

 IMG_4991

 IMG_4973

 IMG_4980

Isn’t this color lovely? I think the picture speaks for itself. I’m in LOVE.

3) MAC BROW PENCIL BRUNETTE  –

IMG_4985

IMG_4987

This eyebrow pencil is so la la… I only like it cause its easy to draw my brows with this. The color is a tad bit too light … …

That’s all for today, CIAO BELLAS!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Blair says:

    Hello Blovetbeauty!

    Thank you for leaving a comment on my blog!

    I’ll be stalking your blog from now on! =D

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
    • * blovetbeauty says:

      Hey Blair, never in my life have I been so happy to be stalked 🙂 Wat a compliment !
      Anyhow, many thanks to Fifi cause I found your cute blog through her cute blog:) hee hee

      | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Blair says:

    Oops, forgot to say that you have luscious lips, woot!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

