BLovet Beauty



NYX GLITTER PALETTE SWATCHES

First and Foremost, I must say that NYX glitter palette is super easy and super good to use. It’s not overly sticky, neither is it too dry such that it does not adhere to the skin. It’s got a good texture and a great shine.

As you can see from the swatches below, the glitter color intensity is strong and in a nutshell, it’s  an absolute breeze to use.

ICE QUEEN

GLITTER CREAM PALLET:

IMG_5009IMG_5007

SURREAL

GLITTER CREAM PALLET:

IMG_5012IMG_5011

BRONZE GODDESS

GLITTER CREAM PALLET:

IMG_5018IMG_5017

All the lovely glitter

on my hand…

IMG_5019

For a lazy bum like me who hates to take extra steps to make the glitter stay put, I find this pallet handy cause I don’t have to put on a layer of gloss on my lids for the glitter to stick on.

There will be some fallout but nothing too drastic. Just remember to carry a tiny mirror with you when you are out, so you can check and double check for fallen glitter… … Or you can do it the Japanese way, bring a HUGE mirror to check … … either way, NYX gets a thumbs up for this fantastic product! 

CIAO BELLAS !

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Fifi says:

    Aww I’m a lazy bum too! lol
    I’m definitely sold. Gotta grab some of these. They all look pretty and I’m sure they’ll be fun to play with!

    Thank you for these swatches && for supporting me about my neighbor’s cat. =)

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
    • * blovetbeauty says:

      You won’t regret it!
      Best of Luck 🙂

      | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Blair says:

    Hey girl,

    The swatches are wonderful! I would never have given Surreal a second glance if it wasn’t for your swatches!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years ago
    • * blovetbeauty says:

      Yea, NYX GLitter Palettes are a real treat!
      They are so beautiful 🙂

      | Reply Posted 8 years ago
  3. * Luuli Jewels says:

    Hi,

    I really like “Ice Queen”. I want to but it!
    So far, I just bought one pallet, because I wanted to see how it worked first.
    I ended up liking this a lot. By the way, I saw your blog from my blog stats. I really like your blog!

    -Luuli

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 7 months ago
  4. * mel says:

    hello do u ship to australia i really like the glitter cream pallets!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

